Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in St. Petersburg
190000, Russia, St. Petersburg, Konnogvardeiskiy boulevard 4-А.
Konnogvardeiskiy business-center
Tel: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: interstroyexpo@mvk.ru
Project Department
Anna Shkryl
Project Director
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
e-mail: Anna.Shkryl@mvk.ru

Irina Krivosheina
Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Irina.Krivosheina@mvk.ru

Viktoria Kostyuk
Project Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
e-mail: Victoria.Kostyuk@mvk.ru
Conference Department
Nadezhda Alekseeva
Head of Conference Department
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Nadezhda.Alekseeva@mvk.ru

Yana Gordienko
Manager of Conference Department
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Yana.Gordienko@mvk.ru

Anastasia Purgina
Business Program Producer
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Anastasia.Purgina@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Ella Pavlenko
Brand Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: Ella.Pavlenko@mvk.ru

Lyudmila Vasilieva
Advertising Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: marketing.spb@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Alexander Ryskov
Alexander Ryskov
Technical Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: Alexander.Ryskov@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.