Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in St. Petersburg
190000, Russia, St. Petersburg, Konnogvardeiskiy boulevard 4-А.
Konnogvardeiskiy business-center
Tel: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: spb@mvk.ru
Project Department
Iuliana Fedulova
Project Director
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
e-mail: Iuliana.Fedulova@mvk.ru

Irina Krivosheina
Project Manager
Tel.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Irina.Krivosheina@mvk.ru

Viktoria Kostyuk
Project Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
e-mail: Victoria.Kostyuk@mvk.ru
Conference Department
Alexandra Kisseleva
Head of Conference Department
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Alexandra.Kiseleva@mvk.ru

Yana Gordienko
Manager of Conference Department
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Yana.Gordienko@mvk.ru

Olga Deryugina
Business Program Producer
тел.: +7 (812) 380 60 00
e-mail: Olga.Deryugina@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Ella Pavlenko
Brand Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: Ella.Pavlenko@mvk.ru

Lyudmila Vasilieva
Advertising Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: marketing.spb@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Alexander Ryskov
Alexander Ryskov
Technical Manager
Tel: + 7 812 380 60 00
E-mail: Alexander.Ryskov@mvk.ru
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.