Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in St. Petersburg
190000, Russia, St. Petersburg, Konnogvardeiskiy boulevard 4-А.
Konnogvardeiskiy business-center
Tel: +7 812 401 69 55
e-mail: interstroyexpo@mvk.ru
Project Department
Elena Yashina
Менеджер проекта
+7 812 401 69 55 add. 1243
Elena.Yashina@mvk.ru

Elena Frantsev
Менеджер проекта
+7 812 401 69 55 add. 2011
Elena.Frantseva@mvk.ru
Conference Department
Nadezhda Alekseeva
Head of Conference Department
тел.: +7 812 401 69 55
e-mail: Nadezhda.Alekseeva@mvk.ru add.2015

Valentina Sultigova
Manager of Conference Department
тел.: +7 812 401 69 55
e-mail: Valentina.Sultigova@mvk.ru add.2014
Marketing Department
Ella Pavlenko
Brand Manager
Tel: +7 812 401 69 55 add.2006
E-mail: Ella.Pavlenko@mvk.ru

Evgenia Filatova
Advertising Manager
Tel: +7 812 401 69 55 add.2013
E-mail: Evgenia.Filatova@mvk.ru
Technical Service Department
Vlad Khoroshilov
Technical director
tel.: +7 (812) 401-69-55
e-mail: technical.spb@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.